How Your Account Data is Accessed by Staff Follow

Our staff will sometimes access your account and the data inside, under certain circumstances.

The instances in which this will happen are : 

  • You contact support seeking assistance
  • Our system alerts us to a potential problem with your account

Under no circumstances, unless explicitly authorised by the intellectual property owner / account owner, do we :

  • Provide data from the account to another party
  • Modify or remove data from the account
  • Add data to the account
  • Download / duplicate account data
  • Recover deleted account data
  • Close an account

 

Have more questions? Submit a request