To delete a web form that is no longer needed:
- Log into your email marketing account
- Go to 'Lists and Forms' from the left menu
- Select the list and then choose 'Edit Forms' from the Actions menu at the bottom of the page
- From the grey form tabs along the top of the form editor, hover over the one you want to delete and then click on the light grey 'x' that appears.
- Click the 'Delete' button.
Please note that once a form is deleted we won't be able to restore it, so please ensure that you no longer need the form before deleting.