Stop / cancel an automation Follow

Sometimes you may want to stop or cancel an automation or step in an automation without deleting the entire thing (you may want to come back to using it at a later date). 

To stop or cancel an automation / step of an automation :

  1. Click on 'Automation' in your account.
  2. Click the green 'View' icon for the automation you want to edit.



  3. Click the 'Off' button next to the specific step you want to deactivate, or all of the steps if you want the entire automation to be inactive. 



If you would like to learn more about automation, you can register for our free online training session on how to 'Get more customers with forms & automation'.

If this article didn't answer your question, please submit a request to us so that we can assist with your enquiry.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request