Can I restrict a user from a section of the account? Follow

Yes, you can restrict your users from using specific areas of the account. This is really handy when you have employee's who need access to the account, but don't really require access to all area's.

Setting up restrictions

To edit a user's restrictions:

  1. Go to 'Account' up the top right.
  2. Click 'Users' up the top.
  3. Select a user from the list.
  4. Choose 'Edit Account User' from the right.



  5. Go to the 'Menu Restrictions' tab.
  6. Add items to be restricted to the right box.



  7. Click next until you get to the 'Modify User' button. Click this button when all changes are made.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request