Why are my Contacts Auto-Deactivated? Follow

If you have contacts that have been Auto-Deactivated, this would be because these contacts have permanently bounced. The system will automatically deactivate these contacts to save you from sending to these undeliverable contacts, and to help you maintain a clean list. The next step would be to save a record of these contacts (if required) and delete them from your account.

For steps and screenshots on how to delete these from your account, please refer the support article called 'Removing Deactivated Contacts from your List'.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request