Stop / cancel a scheduled send Follow

If you need to cancel a scheduled send for any reason, you will need to:

  1. Go to 'Reports'.
  2. Select 'Current Sends'.
  3. Find and select the send you have scheduled to go at a later time
  4. Select Cancel from under the Actions menu

From this page you can also; pause the send, cancel social updates only for a scheduled send, monitor the send process, or reschedule to another time/ date.

If you need to change the time of the send or any content inside the message you are scheduling, please cancel the send and set up a new scheduled send with the correct details.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request