Sent a Message by mistake or with mistakes Follow

While it is not possible to recall an email once it has been sent, it may be possible to change images or link destinations, even if the email has already been opened by some recipients.

Submit a ticket with us as soon as you realise the mistake. If the email contained any incorrect links or images, we could then confirm and advise if it is possible to modify these.

Unfortunately, it is not possible to modify the text or HTML content of the email once it has been sent.


Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request