Social Updates without a Message Send Follow

The Social Updates were designed to be sent with an e-mail message as the social message contains a link to the e-mail message you are sending out.

However, if you do want to update social updates only (with a link to a message), simply send the email message to yourself and enable the appropriate 'social updates' options.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request