How to Pause or Cancel Your Account Follow

Pausing your account

There is an option available to pause your account.  Before you can pause your account, however, any outstanding fees must first be settled.

A paused account will have all billing suspended.  Any list notifications that are setup in the account will continue to work, however they won't show any details of what interaction happened.

If you pause your account, you will not have access to the account or anything inside of it, until it is resumed.  Billing will resume instantly once a paused account is resumed and your billing cycle will be reset to that date.  If a paused account isn't resumed after 18 months, it will be automatically deleted.

To pause an account : 

  1. Log into the account as the account owner (only the account owner can do this)
  2. Click 'account' in the top right corner
  3. Click 'account status' in the horizontal nav bar
  4. There will be an option in here to pause your account :

01.PNG

 

Deleting / Cancelling your account

To cancel / delete your account : 

  1. Log into the account as the account owner (only the account owner can do this)
  2. Click 'account' in the top right corner
  3. Click 'account status' in the horizontal nav bar
  4. There will be an option in here to delete your account :

02.PNG

Please note - Deleting an account will permanently delete all data within the account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request