Links that may not operate as expected Follow

This warning will appear when there are either an unsubscribe, edit profile, send to friend or confirm subscription link in the email which is setup incorrectly.

Typically, this happens when these links have been:

  • manually entered, or
  • by copying and pasting a link URL instead of using the wildcard tool in the toolbar

To correct, this it is recommended to locate all links of this nature in the message and remove them, then use the widcard tool in the editor to re-insert them.

toolbar.PNG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request